Art & Design Logo + T-Shirt Evaluation

aburnsdesigns

Overall as a project I feel it went quite well, I also learned how to use Adobe Illustrator which can be helpful in creating magazines or any kind of GFX design. Designing the logos themselves required little time, to create a colour scheme and a font style was quite easy also after doing a little research into colour and how they’re linked to emotions I had a few ideas straight away.

Once I had a colour scheme for each flavour I had to then create the T-Shirts. The layout of the logos words ‘GoGo SlurpZ’ I felt was quite easy and from seeing all the logos around me in shops, it only took me two classes to create logos suitable for each flavour along with some other ideas I thought may have worked well.. T-shirt design on the other hand I felt this was much more difficult to create without…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

