Learning About My Peeps

bug eater marketing

FacebookSurveyRecently I asked my Facebook crowd to answer a few questions. I was curious to find out what my peeps like to see on their news feeds, what kinds of things they would consider sharing and what would possess them to like a business page. Ultimately, I was trying to gauge what my audience looks like and what they want more (or less) of.

The thought of posing these questions of what was important to my followers came to me after rereading one of my earlier posts about just asking. Granted, that post was about asking for the sale, but the concept holds true. If I don’t post things that are relevant or intriguing to my core followers, than what chance do I stand of them sharing and thus, spreading my name through word of mouth…or rather by word of click? Just the same, it dawned on me that asking…

View original post 426 more words

Leave a Reply

