My Favorite Skincare products for Summer [2015]

moanalotusbeauty

Summer-Fb-Covers-4

Hello Beauties,

It’s a beautiful & cozy sunday morning. Sunday’s are my days to do some deep cleaning (skin, body, & home.) So I got inspired to talk about what I have been loving so far for my skin this summer.

Everyone who knows me, knows that I’m really big on natural skincare and using products with body/health-friendly ingredients and also environmentally-friendly ingredients. In school we learn that our skin is the largest organ on our body and that the ingredients that we put on it get absorbed through the skin & into our bloodstream. So with that, it only made sense to me to chuck those bad ingredient & chemically filled body products out and start reading labels and choose products that are more safe & healthy for me. Who wants to use products that will wreak havoc on your skin, immune system and even other major systems in…

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

