Mad about you….

crashingstone

image

I think of you when I am alone
I think of you when there is no one
I think of you when in the crowd
I think of you when mom is around

The though of you just makes me blush
And people ask me why cheeks so flush
The sight of you makes me go mad
I wonder how will I tell this to my dad

When you smile my mind goes crazy
Thoughts become wild and sight goes hazy
I want to come running and cuddle in your arms
Am about give a kiss and off goes the alarm

I dream every night just about you
How much I love you dont have any clue
But telling this to you gives my spine a chill
Filled with excitement with fear and thrill

One day may be I’ll tell you my story
Filled with my love and my wish…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

