My First Big Failure

Voice Of Dreams

image

Today I got my result. I failed. First time in forever, I failed. It was an entrance test. Around 600,000 gave it and 700 will get selected. I am not among them.
After passing all your exams with good grades it becomes very difficult to accept that you failed. Same is happening with me. Believe it or not it is way more difficult to even type what I feel.I was alone at home when I got my result. My hands were  shivering. Tears were already on my cheeks. I wanted it so badly, that even the thought of loosing it, made me a nervous wreck. I typed my name in the list of qualified students. NO RESULTS FOUND. Now I was crying at the top of my voice. I again typed my name. NO RESULTS FOUND. That lump in my throat transformed into painful screams. By now my eyes were…

View original post 601 more words

Leave a Reply

