More than My Resumé

challaandhaggis

Source: http://www.uapb.edu

If you’ve been job hunting lately, you likely share my frustration. Job hunting in middle age is NOT the same as job hunting was in my 20s, with a shiny new college degree, a list of awards and honors as long as my arm, and internship experience from respected companies. No, job hunting in my (early) 40s is a completely different beast even though I am not a completely different person.

View original post 901 more words

Leave a Reply

