Romance Festival Live 2015 in London

Pearl's World Of Romance

romancefestivallive2015

Last week the banner above attracted my attention on Twitter and I retweeted (I think it was) a tweet from Mills & Boons for a chance to win a ticket and then I forgot all about it. Until, while I was working on the laptop on my translation stuff, a little voice told me to go check my Twitterfeed again (not that I don’t do that ALL THE TIME, whether I’m on the computer or on one of my i-devices) and  Sarah Morgan tweeted (https://twitter.com/SarahMorgan_/status/610831601577140224) that the first two to reply would win a ticket to this event. I replied, thinking I was too late because the tweet had been posted a few minutes earlier…but I wasn’t and lo and behold: I was going to my very first author/reader/blogger event in the UK!

RFL2015OnMyWayYesterday was the big day! For the first time since moving to the UK I was going…

View original post 758 more words

Leave a Reply

