So far away

justwannaforget

Already over
Our time has ended

Our dreams have ended
Now it’s already over

Voices wouldn’t reach
You now

Because it’s already
Over now

We are breaking apart
Coming apart
Falling apart

It’s already over now

So let me just
For once
Live this dream

Let me plastered
In the past now

Cause it’s already
Over now

So what if dreams
Don’t come true

And so far away
Yet you are so
Close to me

Yet I can’t
touch you
If I reach

I’m so far away
From you dear
Now.

Give it back
The happiness
Of the past

So far away
Yet so close to me
But I can’t reach

How can you be
So close?
Yet so far away
I can’t reach you
Anymore now

Lost in my memories
Past is a cruel
Mistress
Tempting me

Yet the distance
Can’t be covered
By us now

We are too…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

